Reviews

Sunni
11/7/2018
Bomb as always
Scott
10/21/2018
everything was fresh hot and Delicious
L. Rae
10/20/2018
I ordered two things - one was right. The good news is that my husband liked the wrong order so it worked out. (didn't get the string bean order)
Veronica
8/31/2018
Gave me pork instead of chicken chow mein
Ramona
7/16/2018
Love it! tastes like inexpensive chinese food!
Elizabeth
5/13/2018
Fast, as described and tasty!
Kory
4/15/2018
Delicious and prepared on time. What more can you ask for?
Michael
4/6/2018
All good
Marcela
3/24/2018
Food was good and the customer service excellent.
Jeff
2/18/2018
Food was ready when we got there. The almond chicken seemed to have an off taste. This is the second time we have had it there and it tasted the same both times. Consistent we just don't like our almond chicken tasting like water chestnuts.
Melissa
2/16/2018
The hot and sour soup is awesome. We are never unhappy with what we eat here
Maritza
1/21/2018
Fast service. Order was exact to order.
Tamika
1/5/2018
Fantastic food, and recommended to me by a friend that grew up in China.
Wade
11/28/2017
It worked just fine
Tlovesk1
11/18/2017
Best Chinese food in Humboldt and I'm from SF so I know Chinese food.
Nicole
11/14/2017
Super quick and delicious
Calvin
10/11/2017
This is the best Mongolian Beef in the area!
Warren
10/3/2017
Prompt service with good food. Cheese Puffs could've been a little crispier.
Karen
9/18/2017
Food was pretty amazing...without a doubt the best Chinese I've had in Humboldt Co. If you live here, you know that's not necessarily saying much, but I grew up in Asia and Szeuchuan Garden's food is definitely above average anywhere. My only complaint...my potstickers were missing from the order.
Kayla
8/11/2017
Food was tasty, but they gave us the braised eggplant instead of braised tofu which sucked :/
Stephen
8/4/2017
Three stars for service is only in reference to ordering in-line, being on time, and easy pickup. But the quality of the dishes was disappointing. It's a shame Gonsea in Eureka was closed after health inspection. Gonsea's food was far superior. Now I feel like we really don't have high quality Chinese food in the area, although I think there's another restaurant in Eureka we haven't tried...not sure. The fried shrimp were little shrimp, not large prawn size like at Tomo's. The sweet 'n Sour Pork had an odd flavor. Everything else was disappointing in some way.
Steve
7/9/2017
I ordered brown rice; they gave me white rice. Otherwise, fine.
Laurie
6/21/2017
Enjoyed all the dishes we ordered. Everything was hot and my family even praised the rice. The restaurant was very busy, order early!
yesenia
4/15/2017
Everything was delicious!
Lettie
2/9/2017
New Chefs must be in town. The food has been consistently delicious. Yummy!
Darius
1/1/2017
Only onions and $1extra shrimp
Jennifer
12/28/2016
Food is always delicious here and at great cost. I always enjoy coming here to eat. :)
Benjamin
12/26/2016
Good chinese food.
Lisa
11/29/2016
So easy to order for large group lunch. On time and the food was excellent. Again so simple!!
Kimberly
10/16/2016
Good food, great service and loved the juicy pork dumplings.
Katy
10/4/2016
Mongolian beef and vegetable chow fun are our favorites!
Amy
10/2/2016
We ordered online and our food was ready when we got there.
Alisha
9/28/2016
I was happy that they called to confirm my order and for verification on an item that I had placed 'special instructions' on. They told me when it would be ready and it was!
Heather
9/13/2016
Fast and friendly. They asked questions about order and special instructions to make sure they understood. Great place, we'll be eating there again :) thank you szechuan garden
Craig
8/16/2016
Our favorites were the V7 Potato and S16, Salt and Pepper Calamari. Delicious. The salad was fine, though we prefer the lettuce to be shredded. The pork was alright, but less interesting in flavor.
Penny
8/11/2016
The food is always excellent here, as well as the service!!
Christina
6/11/2016
The food is kind of mediocre
Cece
3/2/2016
Quick and easy pick-up, staff was friendly
Any questions please call us.